bilge pumpbilge pump

Friday 26th May 2017
Bristol
The Old England
w/ The Jelas, Autobitch
Saturday 27th May 2017
London
Raw Power Festival 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Brighton
Hope & Ruin
w/ Sweet Williams, Lower Slaughter
Saturday 29th July 2017
Nottingham
Black Iris Brewery
w/ Grey Hairs, Jutland Songs

clambakeclambake

Saturday 27th May 2017
York
Fulford Arms
w/ Smack Jam, Dr Philosfunk, Beast With a Gun
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Nottingham
The Canalhouse
w/ The Blind Shake, Hellebore

Cold PumasCold Pumas

Saturday 19th August 2017
Saint Malo (FR)
La Route Da Rock Festival

Grey HairsGrey Hairs

Saturday 17th June 2017
Birmingham
Supersonic Festival
Saturday 24th June 2017
Derby
Dubrek Studios
w/ Unqualified Nurse Band
Saturday 29th July 2017
Nottingham
Black Iris Brewery
w/ Bilge Pump, Jutland Songs

HookwormsHookworms

Sunday 2nd July 2017
Manchester
Pavilion Theatre
w/ Cara Del Forno

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Sunday 28th May 2017
Brighton
Hope & Ruin
w/ Bilge Pump, Lower Slaughter

The Van PeltThe Van Pelt

Thursday 20th July 2017
Washington DC, USA
DC9
Friday 21st July 2017
Philadelphia, USA
Boot and Saddle
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Asbury Park (US)
The Saint
w/ Sunshine and The Rain
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Brooklyn, USA
Saint Vitus

the Wharvesthe Wharves

Friday 26th May 2017
Deal
The Lighthouse
w/ The Family Elan, Robert Sotelo
Saturday 27th May 2017
Hastings
The Printworks
w/ Elephant Stone, Robert Sotelo, Pozi
Sunday 28th May 2017
Bristol
The Old England
w/ Snails, Robert Sotelo
Monday 29th May 2017
Southampton
The Alexandra Beer Emporium
w/ Robert Sotelo Group, Dave Miatt
Thursday 1st June 2017
London
Servants Jazz Quarters
w/ Pollyanna Valentine, Robert Sotelo
Thursday 8th June 2017
London
New River Studios
w/ Hey Colossus, Honeyjoy
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Sheffield
Tramlines Festival