bilge pumpbilge pump

Friday 21st April 2017
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Lords, the Unit Ama
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Leeds
Brudenell Social Club
Drill festival
Saturday 27th May 2017
London
Raw Power Festival 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Brighton
Hope & Ruin

Grey HairsGrey Hairs

Friday 14th April 2017
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Part Chimp
Thursday 27th April 2017
Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach
w/ Part Chimp
Thursday 11th May 2017
Nottingham
The Maze
w/ Hey Colossus
Wednesday 17th May 2017
London
100 Club
w/ Hey Colossus

lordslords

Friday 21st April 2017
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Bilge Pump, The unit Ama

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Saturday 29th April 2017
Brighton
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
w/ Sex Swing, The Evil Usses

the unit amathe unit ama

Friday 21st April 2017
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Lords, bilge Pump

the Wharvesthe Wharves

Saturday 22nd July 2017
Sheffield
Tramlines Festival