bilge pumpbilge pump

Tuesday 12th February 2019
BBC 6MUSIC
Marc Riley 7-9pm
Friday 15th February 2019
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cumberland Arms
w/ Swine Tax, Fret!
Saturday 16th February 2019
Glasgow
Glad Cafe
Sunday 17th February 2019
Edinburgh
Leith Depot
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Sheffield
Delicious Clam
Thursday 21st February 2019
Cambridge
The Blue Moon
w/ Doyouthinkhesaurus?
Friday 22nd February 2019
Stoke
Marts Brewhouse
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Liverpool
Drop The Dumbulls
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Leeds
Brudenell Social Club
w/ Rattle, Guttersnipe, Cowtown
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saltburn by the Sea
Saltburn House
w/ GG Allan Partridge

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Friday 14th December 2018
London
Spatchcock HQ
w/ Reciprocate, Well Hung Game
Saturday 15th December 2018
Brighton
The Prince Albert
w/ JoeyThin, You+th (Matinee Show 2-5pm)