bilge pumpbilge pump

Tuesday 12th February 2019
BBC 6MUSIC
Marc Riley 7-9pm
Friday 15th February 2019
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cumberland Arms
w/ Swine Tax, Fret!
Saturday 16th February 2019
Glasgow
Glad Cafe
Sunday 17th February 2019
Edinburgh
Leith Depot
2pm Matinee Show w/ Pilotcan, Sons Of The Descent, Unwavering
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Sheffield
Delicious Clam
Thursday 21st February 2019
Cambridge
The Blue Moon
w/ Doyouthinkhesaurus?
Friday 22nd February 2019
Stoke
Marts Brewhouse
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Liverpool
Drop The Dumbulls
Friday 1st March 2019
Nottingham
The Maze
w/ Rattle, Hellebore
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Leeds
Brudenell Social Club
w/ Rattle, Guttersnipe, Cowtown
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saltburn by the Sea
Saltburn House
w/ GG Allan Partridge, David Thomas Broughton
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
York
Fulford Arms
Thursday 4th April 2019
Brighton
Rialto Theatre
Friday 5th April 2019
Reading
South Street Arts
Saturday 6th April 2019
Manchester
Soup Kitchen
Friday 31st May 2019
London
the Islington

clambakeclambake

Friday 8th February 2019
Nottingham
The Chameleon
w/ Percy

FistsFists

Saturday 18th May 2019
Nottingham
Metronome
Hello Thor Records 10th Anniversary Weekend

the unit amathe unit ama

Wednesday 30th January 2019
Leeds
Brudenell Social Club
w/ Messthetics
Thursday 31st January 2019
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cluny
w/ Messthetics
Friday 1st February 2019
Glasgow
Broadcast
w/ Messthetics
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Manchester
Night People
w/ Messthetics