bilge pumpbilge pump

Friday 29th September 2017
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Crumbs, Ladies Nite
Saturday 2nd December 2017
London
New River Studios
w/ Lords, Sweet Williams
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Derby
Dubrek Studios
w/ Lords, Crimewolf

Cold PumasCold Pumas

Saturday 19th August 2017
Saint Malo (FR)
La Route Da Rock Festival
Friday 25th August 2017
Le Mans, FR
Festival Teriaki
w/ Holy Fuck

Jutland SongsJutland Songs

Saturday 19th August 2017
Glasgow
The Old Hairdresser's
w/ The Kominas, Kapil Seshasayee

lordslords

Saturday 2nd December 2017
London
New River Studios
w/ Bilge Pump, Sweet Williams
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Derby
Dubrek Studios
w/ Bilge Pump, Crimewolf

Sauna YouthSauna Youth

Sunday 12th November 2017
Brighton
The Haunt
w/ Protomartyr
Tuesday 14th November 2017
London
Tufnell Park Dome
w/ Protomartyr
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Manchester
Deaf Institute
w/ Protomartyr
Thursday 16th November 2017
Newcastle
The Cluny
w/ Protomartyr
Friday 17th November 2017
Glasgow
CCA
w/ Protomartyr
Saturday 18th November 2017
Dublin
Whelan's
w/ Protomartyr
Sunday 19th November 2017
Leeds
Brudenell Social Club
w/ Protomartyr

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Saturday 2nd December 2017
London
New River Studios
w/ Bilge Pump, Lords

The Van PeltThe Van Pelt

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Brooklyn, USA
Brooklyn Steel
w/ Cap'n Jazz