bilge pumpbilge pump

Saturday 28th April 2018
Liverpool
Wrong Festival
w/ Future Of The Left, Hey Colossus, Kagoule, Damo Suzuki, Grey Hairs and more
Friday 25th May 2018
Newcastle upon Tyne
Little Buildings
w/ Fret!, Knots
Saturday 26th May 2018
Glasgow
Glad Cafe
w/ Herbert Powell, Banana Oil
Sunday 27th May 2018
Edinburgh
tbc

Grey HairsGrey Hairs

Saturday 28th April 2018
Liverpool
Wrong Festival
w/ Future Of The Left, Hey Colossus, Kagoule, Damo Suzuki, Bilge Pump and more
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Manchester
The Peer Hat
w/ SAVAK
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Glasgow
The Hug and Pint
w/ SAVAK, Jutland Songs
Thursday 17th May 2018
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cumberland Arms
w/ SAVAK, The Unit Ama
Friday 18th May 2018
Nottingham
The Maze
w/ SAVAK, Slumb Party
Saturday 19th May 2018
London
New River Studios
w/ SAVAK, Sweet Williams
Saturday 22nd September 2018
London
Roundhouse
w/ Sleaford Mods, Consumer Electronics
Sunday 30th September 2018
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall
w/ Sleaford Mods

Jutland SongsJutland Songs

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Glasgow
The Hug and Pint
w/ SAVAK, Grey Hairs

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Thursday 17th May 2018
Brighton
Black Dove
w/ Jungfrau
Saturday 19th May 2018
London
New River Studios
w/ SAVAK, Grey Hairs
Saturday 15th September 2018
Oxford
IF NOT NOW, WHEN? 2018

the unit amathe unit ama

Thursday 17th May 2018
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cumberland Arms
w/ SAVAK, Grey Hairs