bilge pumpbilge pump

Saturday 1st February 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne
The Cluny
w/ Chlorine, Late Girl, Ten Sticks, Posset, Pinnel, The Unit Ama
Friday 21st February 2020
Huddersfield
The Parish
McLusky
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Birmingham
Muthers Studio
w/ Einstellung, The Double Happy, Kendo Nagasaki

clambakeclambake

Friday 7th February 2020
York
Victoria Vaults
w/ Percy, Nervous Twitch, My Fake Empire

Grey HairsGrey Hairs

Saturday 23rd May 2020
London
Tufnell Park Dome
Raw Power Festival

Im Being GoodIm Being Good

Tuesday 28th January 2020
Brighton
The Pipeline
w/ Plurals, Stef Kett, Automouse

Irma VepIrma Vep

Monday 10th February 2020
Edinburgh
Sneaky Pete's
w/ En Attendant Ana, Order of the Toad, Buffet Lunch
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Glasgow
Glad Cafe
Wednesday 1st April 2020
Sheffield
Delicious Clam
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Nottingham
JT Soar
w/ Sound of Yell
Friday 3rd April 2020
London
New River Studios
Saturday 4th April 2020
Brighton
Rossi Bar
Sunday 5th April 2020
Cambridge
tbc
Monday 6th April 2020
Manchester
Soup Kitchen

Order of the ToadOrder of the Toad

Monday 10th February 2020
Edinburgh
Sneaky Pete's
w/ En Attendant Ana, Irma Vep, Buffet Lunch
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Glasgow
Flying Duck
w/ En Attendant Ana, Peplo

ReciprocateReciprocate

Thursday 19th March 2020
Leeds
Wharf Chambers
w/ Nape Neck, Failyer
Friday 20th March 2020
Todmorden
Golden Lion

Sweet WilliamsSweet Williams

Friday 21st February 2020
Zaragoza, ESP
AVV Arrebato
w/ The Unit Ama

the unit amathe unit ama

Saturday 1st February 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne
The Cluny
w/ Chlorine, Late Girl, Ten Sticks, Posset, Pinnel, Bilge Pump
Friday 21st February 2020
Zaragoza, ESP
AVV Arrebato
w/ Sweet Williams
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne
The Cumberland Arms
w/ Enablers, Knots